Filter by
  • Edward S

    BULLS GAP, TN | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    They may seem like simple things, but I was told that it would only be 1 hour for diagonsis, I think it ended up over 1.5 hours. I was told a price and when I got there it was different, the difference was tax but I feel that could have been explained. I also feel that what I was charge to tell me that some rodent had chewed up my wiring was a little expensive. Finally when I asked where the damage was I was told they didnt know that they would have to ask the tech. When I said that I needed to know where it was I was told that the tech left at 5. They did end up having a picture of it and was able to show me where it was. These little things are the things that take a good dealership to a great dealership. Thank you
  • Matthias I

    NORTH AUGUSTA, SC | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    It was a great experience!!!
  • Cathy R

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    I'm thankful you can drop it off and they will take you home until they are done. Staff are always so friendly and nice.
  • Evelyn G

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2015 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    My experience was good, it took a lot less time than I thought. I trust the Dealership that the parts and labor will be above par.
  • Felix P

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2022
    Great staff
  • Samantha R

    MOORESBURG, TN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Always pleasant people and usually out within an hour.
  • Mike B

    STRAWBERRY PLAINS, TN | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    I very much appreciated, as always, the honesty of Duane Gibbs informing through the process of needed maintenance to vehicle I brought in 👍👍
  • Larry C

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    always on time no long waits>
  • David W

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    very un professional left garbage in car service rep seemed to be mad that we didnt let them work on it
  • Hannah B

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    It was fine