Filter by
  • David W

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    very un professional left garbage in car service rep seemed to be mad that we didnt let them work on it
  • Hannah B

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    It was fine
  • Donald W

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    easy to make appointment easy in quick out
  • Heather W

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Satisfied
  • Sammy M

    CALVIN, KY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    We always bring our vehicles back to the dealer even for an oil change because of the good service we get Matt went out of his way to help us get in when we needed to
  • David P

    BEAN STATION, TN | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    Initial service on our 2021 Yukon. Quick service , friendly service people. My salesman met me is at the door and checked on us every 15 minutes or so., great experience. We love Rusty Wallace
  • Jennifer F

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2022
    Routine maintenance oil change is what I had done. I appreciate the inspection to keep me informed what l need to have done soon, news wiper blades.
  • Joan B

    DANDRIDGE, TN | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    The gentleman that helped me was extremely experienced. Was rite to the point. Gave me estimates. Cost and time.
  • David S

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Service part was good except now I have very small dent in the corner of my cab. Just washed it day before and it was not there. Feeling frustrated.
  • Matthew W

    MORRISTOWN, TN | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    N/A